Term Dates and Closures

DescriptionFirst DayLast Day
May Day Bank HolidayMon 03 May 2021
May Half TermSat 29 May 2021Sun 06 Jun 2021
Summer BreakSat 17 Jul 2021Thu 02 Sep 2021
PD DayFri 03 Sep 2021
PD DayFri 22 Oct 2021
Half TermSat 23 Oct 2021Sun 31 Oct 2021
PD DayThu 16 Dec 2021
PD DayFri 17 Dec 2021
Christmas BreakSat 18 Dec 2021Sun 02 Jan 2022
New Year Bank HolidayMon 03 Jan 2022
Half TermSat 19 Feb 2022Sun 27 Feb 2022
Easter BreakSat 09 Apr 2022Sun 24 Apr 2022
May Day Bank HolidayMon 02 May 2022
Half TermSat 28 May 2022Sun 05 Jun 2022
Summer BreakSat 23 Jul 2022Sun 04 Sep 2022

May Day Bank Holiday

Date
Mon 03 May 2021

May Half Term

First Day
Sat 29 May 2021
Last Day
Sun 06 Jun 2021

Summer Break

First Day
Sat 17 Jul 2021
Last Day
Thu 02 Sep 2021

PD Day

Date
Fri 03 Sep 2021

PD Day

Date
Fri 22 Oct 2021

Half Term

First Day
Sat 23 Oct 2021
Last Day
Sun 31 Oct 2021

PD Day

Date
Thu 16 Dec 2021

PD Day

Date
Fri 17 Dec 2021

Christmas Break

First Day
Sat 18 Dec 2021
Last Day
Sun 02 Jan 2022

New Year Bank Holiday

Date
Mon 03 Jan 2022

Half Term

First Day
Sat 19 Feb 2022
Last Day
Sun 27 Feb 2022

Easter Break

First Day
Sat 09 Apr 2022
Last Day
Sun 24 Apr 2022

May Day Bank Holiday

Date
Mon 02 May 2022

Half Term

First Day
Sat 28 May 2022
Last Day
Sun 05 Jun 2022

Summer Break

First Day
Sat 23 Jul 2022
Last Day
Sun 04 Sep 2022